2018-2019 Board of Directors

President:                                   Tammie Petty
First Vice-President:                Kim Huard
Second Vice-President:           Lauri Mellow
Treasurer:                                   Kim Walsh
Secretary:                                   Laura Hankins

At-Large Directors:
Stephanie Brewer                                                                                                                                        Deb Coppinger                                                                                                                                              Elena Morrow-Spitzer

Membership Chair:               Peggy Callahan
Test Chair:                               Deb Coppinger


**NAFSC Board Meeting Minutes and documents are available upon written request.  Please consult NAFSC Bylaws for request procedure.


Other points of contact:

SafeSport Compliance                                        Chair:   Kim Huard    safesportNAFSC@gmail.com


Nor'easters Synchro                                          synchrocoordinator@gmail.com