NAFSC has a staff of approved independent professionals available to  provide you private coaching within all disciplines (solo, dance, pairs, synchro) and levels.  Our coaches also provide specialized training including jumps, spins, edges, moves-in-the-field and dance. The links below provide information about each of our professionals.  For information regarding how to select a coach, please click here to visit the USFSA coaching page and check out the Parent/Club Links Regarding Coaches.

Sam Abelson

Kristin Andrews:                kristinmandrews@icloud.com

Cindy Bolles

Maryann Carroll:                 carrollmaryann@hotmail.com

Dane Carter:                         danec@maine.rr.com

Debra J. Coppinger:            debcoach8@aol.com

Elaine Driscoll:                    ehdriscoll@aol.com

Jordan Driscoll:                    jdriscoll2007@gmail.com

Lynda Hathaway:                Lynda.Hathaway@icloud.com

Jann Hull:                             JJohnsonHull@gmail.com

Franz-Peter Jerosch

Elena Morrow-Spitzer

Carol Nelson:                    nelsoncarol2015@gmail.com

Isabel Peredy

Tessa Peredy

Morgan Sewall:                  sewallm@merrimack.edu

Robert Yokabaskas:           ryokabaskas@maine.rr.com

Susan Yokabaskas:             syokabaskas@gmail.com